Official Board

(Meets the third Tuesday of the month)

Chair: Tanya Nicholson
Treasurer: Sean Foreman

Our “Governing Body” is referred to as the “Official Board”.  We are committed to presenting a monthly summary of our work.

Official Board Terms of Reference

Governance Handbook

A Message from the Board 

Other Committees that help to guide us in our work:

photo credit: Pexels


Chair: Scott McCrossin              Note Taker: Margo Kirk
photo credit: Pexels


Chair: Jim Sharpe
photo credit: Pexels

Christian Development

Chair: Mary Ellen Rainey
photo credit: Pexels

Outreach Lead Team

Chair: Jacomyn Gerbandy                       Note Taker: Elizabeth Conrad
The Outreach Lead Team provides leadership by information gathering, education, recommending and distributing information about projects within St. John’s and our partner non-profits that help to address goals set out by the United Nations for sustainable development.  

Worship & Music

(meets the second Wednesday of the month, in person)
Chair: Heather Bagnell
photo credit: Pexels

Ministry & Personnel

Chair : 

M&P Terms of Reference